Packages - Theatre & Entertainment


Price valid from Thu 13 Nov 2014 - Mon 22 Dec 2014
Only in Swedish.

Price valid from Thu 02 Oct 2014 - Sat 08 Nov 2014

Price valid from Fri 05 Sep 2014 - Mon 13 Oct 2014
Only in Swedish.

Price valid from Thu 18 Sep 2014 - Mon 15 Dec 2014
Translated in Swedish only. Please contact customer service for more information and booking at telephone number: +46 31 368 42 00

Price valid from Fri 03 Oct 2014 - Mon 20 Oct 2014
Only in Swedish

Price valid from Fri 31 Oct 2014 - Sun 17 May 2015
In Swedish only. Please contact customer service for more information and booking at telephone number: +46 31 368 42 00.

Price valid from Wed 14 Jan 2015 - Sun 01 Mar 2015
Only in Swedish.

Price valid from Thu 09 Apr 2015 - Mon 11 May 2015

Price valid from Fri 12 Dec 2014 - Mon 05 Jan 2015
Only in Swedish.

Price valid from Thu 11 Sep 2014 - Mon 18 May 2015
Only in Swedish

Price valid from Wed 01 Oct 2014 - Mon 15 Dec 2014
In Swedish only. Please contact customer service for more information and booking at telephone number: +46 31 368 42 00.

My basket

Customer service

  • Call us
    +46 31-368 42 00
  • Send e-mail
    Answer within a work day!
Reservations are made in co-operation with Best City Booking

Book with us

  • Official hotel reservation
  • Widest selection of accommodation
  • Free cancellation
  • Book and check in on the same day