Packages - Theatre & Entertainment


Price valid from Thu 12 Feb 2015 - Mon 27 Apr 2015

Price valid from Thu 01 Jan 2015 - Mon 18 May 2015
In Swedish only. Please contact customer service for more information and booking at telephone number: +46 31 368 42 00.

Price valid from Wed 14 Jan 2015 - Sun 01 Mar 2015
Only in Swedish.

Price valid from Thu 09 Apr 2015 - Mon 11 May 2015

Price valid from Fri 12 Dec 2014 - Mon 05 Jan 2015
Only in Swedish.

Price valid from Thu 11 Sep 2014 - Mon 18 May 2015
Only in Swedish

Price valid from Fri 30 Jan 2015 - Mon 27 Apr 2015

My basket

Customer service

Reservations are made in co-operation with Nordic Travel

Book with us

  • Official hotel reservation
  • Widest selection of accommodation
  • Free cancellation
  • Book and check in on the same day