The Archipelagos in and around Västra Götaland - 8 matches

8 The Archipelagos
From

1595 SEK

Pensionat Styrsö Skäret
Valid: Fri 20 Jan 2017 - Fri 10 Nov 2017

DISCOVER THE BEAUTY OF THIS ISLAND AND THE SEA. Celebrate the end of the week with a beautiful view of the sea and islands. Cosy up by the fire and enjoy a feast, then go for a refreshing walk along the rocky coast.


From

1595 SEK

Pensionat Styrsö Skäret
Valid: Sat 01 Apr 2017 - Fri 10 Nov 2017

Start your weekend by the sea and relax in our beautiful archipelago. Cosy up by the fire and enjoy a feast, then go for a refreshing walk along the rocky coast.


From

2995 SEK

Pensionat Styrsö Skäret
Valid: Sat 01 Apr 2017 - Wed 30 Aug 2017

Treat yourself and your loved one to a romantic weekend away from it all. If you want a relaxing weekend together then our romantic weekend package is perfect for you. Enjoy your stay in the beautiful west coast of Sweden.


From

1895 SEK

Pensionat Styrsö Skäret
Valid: Fri 23 Jun 2017 - Sun 25 Jun 2017

Midsummer is a delightful occasion celebrated with strawberries, a decorated maypole, new potatoes, herring and snaps. Our guest house brings you all of this and more.


From

1895 SEK

Pensionat Styrsö Skäret
Valid: Sat 24 Jun 2017 - Thu 31 Aug 2017

Enjoy the seaside on our beautiful island just half an hour by boat from western Göteborg.


From

2295 SEK

Pensionat Styrsö Skäret
Valid: Fri 06 Oct 2017 - Sun 15 Oct 2017

Our very own lobster fisherman invites you to join him as he empties his lobster pots. Take this opportunity to experience for yourself a genuine tradition from the west coast of Sweden.


From

1595 SEK

Pensionat Styrsö Skäret
Valid: Fri 10 Nov 2017 - Sun 12 Nov 2017

Our chef, Jerker Albrechtsson, comes from southern Sweden where the tradition of eating goose on St. Martin’s Day is strong. He will create an experience to savour and you will be attended to by our restaurateur and team of dedicated waiters.


From

from 1395 SEK

Pensionat Styrsö Skäret
Valid: Fri 24 Nov 2017 - Wed 20 Dec 2017

Our Christmas buffet is inspired by the sea and is composed of many delicacies from the ocean as well as lots of classic meat dishes. We wish you a warm welcome!



Customer service

Reservations are made in co-operation with Nordic Travel

Book with us

  • Official hotel reservation
  • Widest selection of accommodation
  • Free cancellation
  • Book and check in on the same day